Skip to main content

JSWE Editorial Advisory Board

The Editorial Advisory Board (EAB) of the Journal of Social Work Education (JSWE) consists of five members whose terms are 3 years each. The EAB is charged with strategic support for JSWE and the editor-in-chief by studying and proposing policies and procedures, offering ideas and suggestions, and considering specific questions as needed; soliciting manuscripts on particular topics or at meetings and symposia; promoting JSWE; and helping to develop content by assisting potential authors in bringing concepts to fruition as final manuscripts, identifying potential reviewers, and reviewing proposals for special topic issues.

Danielle E. Parrish
Editor-in-Chief,  2020–2022
Baylor University

Tanya Brice
Benedict College

Cristina Mogro-Wilson
University of Connecticut

Frances Nedjat-Haiem
New Mexico State University

Elizabeth Pomeroy
University of Texas at Austin

天天棋牌app 光彩娱乐 天游app注册 同创娱乐官方 金豪国际 通宝手机娱乐 富豪国际app 完美娱乐网